board members

President:
Prof. Dr. Arno van der Vlist, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
a.j.van.der.vlist@rug.nl
www.rug.nl/staff/a.j.van.der.vlist/index

Secretary:
Dr. Martijn Burger
Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
mburger@ese.eur.nl

Treasurer:
Dr. Martijn Smit,
Faculteit der Geowetenschappen
Universiteit Utrecht
Postbus 80115
3508 TC Utrecht
m.j.smit@uu.nl

Members:
Prof. dr. Frank Witlox, Universiteit Gent
frank.witlox@ugent.be

Dr. Otto Raspe, Planbureau voor de Leefomgeving
otto.raspe@pbl.nl

Prof. dr. Eveline van Leeuwen, Wageningen University
e.s.van.leeuwen@vu.nl