Bestuur RSA-Nederland

Voorzitter:
Dr. Otto Raspe,
Planbureau voor de Leefomgeving
otto.raspe@pbl.nl

Secretaris:
Dr. Martijn Burger,
Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
mburger@ese.eur.nl

Penningmeester:
Dr. Martijn Smit,
Faculteit der Geowetenschappen
Universiteit Utrecht
Postbus 80115
3508 TC Utrecht
m.j.smit@uu.nl

Leden:
Prof. dr. Eveline van Leeuwen, Wageningen Universiteit
eveline.vanleeuwen@wur.nl

Dr. Maureen Lankhuizen, Vrije Universiteit,
m.b.m.lankhuizen@vu.nl

Dr. Mark van Duijn, Rijks Universiteit Groningen,
mark.van.duijn@rug.nl

Prof. Dr. Frank Witlox, Universiteit Gent
frank.witlox@ugent.be